Image default
Destiny 2

Destiny 2: When does FOTL end?

Destiny 2’s Festival of the Lost event has just started and we can’t wait to jump into everything on offer – there’s a lot going on though, so you’re going to want to know how long you have to check it all out. This is why we have everything you need to know about when the FOTL event is due to end in Destiny 2. There’s only a limited time to unlock all the rewards on offer!

When does the FOTL event end in Destiny 2?

The Festival of the Lost event is Destiny 2’s answer to a spooky Halloween season and this means it’s going to run for the rest of October – you should be able to access all of the content available in-game from October 12th until November 2nd. That’s three whole weeks of this event, which is plenty of time for everyone to check it out.

READ MORE: Destiny 2: How to collect Manifested Pages

Specifically speaking, the FOTL content is going to be removed from Destiny 2 and the event will end when the weekly reset takes place at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 BST.

“Eva Levante invites you to join a Last City tradition that celebrates the light we find in the darkness. Gather round the campfire with your fellow Guardians, dig into your overflowing bags of candy, and fondly recount the tales of those who were lost but will never be forgotten.”

READ MORE: Destiny 2: Everything you need to know about The Witch Queen expansion

During this event, Guardians are going to be able to tackle Haunted Lost Sectors, FOTL Event Bounties from Eva Levante, and earn a series of event-themed cosmetic rewards. In addition to all this, a new vendor – the Book of the Forgotten – is going to be available with new lore for players to check out.

Related posts