Image default
News

E3 2021 Schedule Released: Presentations List, Event Dates and Times, Games List, What To Expect

E3 2021 is finally here, with the event set to host many top publishers across the world as they showcase the latest games including release dates, new trailers and more.

Throughout the event, we will see various presentations be held, here is when you tune in and watch them as well as what to expect.

E3 2021 Schedule Has Been Revealed

The official E3 schedule has been revealed, giving us a full rundown of what we can expect during the event.

Here are all of the presentations that are set to take place over the next week.

Wednesday, June 9th

EA Battlefield Reveal10 AM EST/3 PM BST

Thursday, June 10th

Summer Game Fest Kick Off Live2:00 PM EST/7 PM BST

Friday, June 11th

Koch Primetime Gaming Stream3:00 PM EST/8 PM BST
IGN Expo4:00 PM EST/9 PM BST

Saturday, June 12th

Guerilla Collective11 AM EST/4 PM BST
Ubisoft3:00 PM EST/8 PM BST
Devolver Digital4:30 PM EST/9:30 PM BST
Gearbox5:00 PM EST/10 PM BST
GamesBeat Session5:45 PM EST/10:45 PM BST

Sunday, June 13th

24 Entertainment’s NARAKA: BLADEPOINT12:30 PM EST/5:30 PM BST
Microsoft and Bethesda1:00 PM EST/6 PM BST
Square Enix3:15 PM EST/8:15 PM BST
Warner Bros. Games5 PM EST/10 PM BST
PC Gaming Show5:30 PM EST/10:30 PM BST
Future Games Show7:00 PM EST/12 AM BST

Monday, June 14th

Verizon12 PM EST/5 PM BST
Intellivision12:45 PM EST/5:45 PM BST
Take-Two Interactive Panel1:15 PM EST/6:15 PM BST
Mythical Games2:10 PM EST/7:10 PM BST
Indie Showcase3 PM EST/8 PM BST
Freedom Games3:30 PM EST/8:30 PM BST
VENN4 PM EST/9 PM BST
Capcom5:30 PM EST/10:30 PM BST
Razer6 PM EST/11 PM BST

Tuesday, June 15th

Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live12 PM EST/5 PM BST
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.5:25 PM EST/10:25 PM BST
Yooreka Studio6:20 PM EST/11:20 PM BST
GameSpot Play For All Showcase6:35 PM EST/11:35 PM BST
Official E3 2021 Awards Show7:45 PM EST/12:45 AM BST

READ MORE: Nintendo Switch Pro price leaks spotted online

What Games Can We Expect To See?

While we don’t know everything that will be announced, we’re sure many publishers have some tricks up their sleeves, here are all of the games we do know will be shown off during the event.

  • AK-Xolotl
  • Aeon Drive
  • Akatori
  • Amber Isle
  • Anno: Mutationem
  • Archvale
  • Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
  • Babylon’s Fall
  • Batora: Lost Haven
  • Battlefield
  • Bear and Breakfast
  • Beasts of Maravilla Island
  • Behind the Frame
  • Black Book
  • Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night
  • Blooming Business Casino
  • Borderlands
  • Brawlhalla
  • Chernobylite
  • Chivalry 2
  • Death Trash
  • Death’s Door
  • Demon’s Mirror
  • Despot’s Game
  • Dying Light 2
  • El Paso, Elsewhere
  • Elderand
  • Endling
  • Eternal Cylinder
  • EVE Online
  • Falling Frontier
  • Far Cry 6
  • Fire Tonight
  • For Honor
  • Ghostrunner
  • Grime
  • Halo Infinite
  • Happy’s Humble Burger Farm
  • Hello Neighbor 2
  • Humankind
  • Industria
  • Kitsune Tails
  • Kraken Academy
  • Kung Fu Kickball
  • Lamentum
  • Life Is Strange: True Colors
  • Loot River
  • Marvel’s Avengers
  • Moonglow Bay
  • Moroi
  • My Lovely Wife
  • No Longer Home
  • Omno
  • Onsen Master
  • Ooblets
  • Orcs Must Die!
  • Paralives
  • Phantom Abyss
  • Potion Craft
  • Rainbow Six
  • Rawmen
  • Riders Republic
  • Rubi: The Wayward Mira
  • Run Die Run Again
  • Sable
  • Serial Cleaners
  • Severed Steel
  • Shadow Warrior 3
  • Slime Heroes
  • Starfield
  • Super Space Club
  • Tamarindo’s Freaking Dinner
  • The Crew 2
  • The Gecko Gods
  • The Legend of Tianding
  • The Light Bringer
  • The Light of Darkness
  • Tinkertown
  • Trackmania
  • Trash Sailors
  • Trifox
  • Unmetal
  • Unpacking
  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong
  • Venice 2089
  • Watch Dogs: Legion
  • White Shadows
  • Wolfstride
  • Ynglet
  • Zodiac Legion

READ MORE: New Borderlands game to be announced at E3 2021

Related posts